Contact Us

National Office

2003 Round Barn Road
Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821-6828

Phone: (217) 355-0063

NAAHP National Office Staff

Tony Wynne
Executive Director
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: twynne@naahp.org


Malinda J. Byrne
Media Specialist
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: mbyrne@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 5


Pamela Smith
Financial Coordinator
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: psmith@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 3


Cara Stoerger
Program Specialist, Technology
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: cstoerger@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063


Yvona Vlach
Administrative Assistant
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: yvlach@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 1


Tesha White
Membership Services Specialist
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: twhite@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 2


For Specific Inquiries...

If you are looking for information regarding any of the following topics, please feel free to email the NAAHP Office Staff member associated with the topic directly.


The NAAHP National office does not have health professions advisors on staff.

Volunteer advisors are available by submitting you application to request a volunteer advisor.

 

Request a Volunteer
Health Professions Advisor
Find an Existing Advisor
at Your Institution**

**NAAHP Volunteer Advisors practice a strict professional courtesy policy and if your institution has a Health Professions Advisor, you will be referred to that Health Professions Advisor at your institution.




Membership Assistance
Tesha White
twhite@naahp.org
Advertising Assistance
Malinda Byrne
mbyrne@naahp.org

 

 

Publication Orders & Event Listings
Yvona Vlach
yvlach@naahp.org
Technology Assistance
Cara Stoerger
cstoerger@naahp.org



For General Inquiries...