Regional Meetings

CAAHP - “Have a Ball in INDY” (Inspire, Network & Develop YOU)

Location: Hyatt Regency Indy
Chairs: Katie Spink, spink@iit.edu &
Candice Eisenhauer, Candice.Eisenhauer@wheaton.edu

   

WAAHP

Location: Flamingo Hotel
Chairs: Ashley Sylvester, Ashley.Sylvester@unlv.edu &
Katherine Brackmann, brackmann@gonzaga.edu

   

SAAHP

Location: The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Chairs: Jessica Kelso, kelsoj@rhodes.edu &
Jillian Golaszewski,jmg3hc@virginia.edu

   

NEAAHP


Location: Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor
Chairs: Michelle Klein, kleinmr@pgcc.edu &
Tricia Hunt, huntp@juniata.edu