SAAHP Service Award Winners

The SAAHP for Service is a leadership award to be presented at each regional SAAHP meeting. The recipient for the award will be chosen by a selection committee made up of members of the regional association and members of the SAAHP Executive Board. The award and recipient will be recognized during the Opening Ceremony of each SAAHP Regional Meeting.

2017 Winner
Hugo Lane
Wake Forrest University

2019 Winner
Celeste Crowe
Appalachian State University
2021 Winner
Franscisco Castelan
Georgia Tech University

2023 Winner
Bobbi Knickerbocker
University of Florida