SAAHP Leadership Board

President (2021-2023):  Dr. Erin Myszkowski, University of Central Florida

Vice President (2021-2023) & 2023 Program Co-Chair: Dr. Lauren Albaum, Florida Southern College

Past President: Dr. Francie Cuffney, Meredith College

Treasurer: Dr. Jacob Plummer, Wingate University

Assistant Treasurer: Brittany Gibson, University of Florida

Secretary: Theresa Blackman, University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

Webmaster/Historian: Marian Denham, The University of Alabama

Board of Directors:

             2020-2023 – Kelli Hutchens, University of Mississippi & Dr. Chris Mingone, Berry College

             2021-2024 – Dr. Alayna Blash, Spelman College & Dr. Shweta Trivedi, North Carolina State University

             2022-2025 – Dr. Julie Hall, Lincoln Memorial University & Avani Trivedi, University of Texas at Austin

NAAHP Representative (2022-2024): Dr. Sarah Iman, The Cidadel

Committee on Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice (DEIJ): Dr. Alayna Blash, Spellman College & Francisco Castelan, Georgia Institute of Technology

Conference Planning Committee Chairs: Dr. Lauren Albaum, Florida Southern College and Jessica Kelso, Rhodes College

Virtual Engagement Committee Co-Chairs: Theresa Blackman, University of Tennessee-Chattanooga & Bobbi Knickerbocker, University of Florida