Program Planning Committee

NAAHP Appreciates the
2020 Program Planning Committee

Program Co-Chairs

Betsy Brookins, Ph.D.

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Program Co-Chair
Alexandra Tan

Alex Tan
Johns Hopkins University
Program Co-Chair

Program Planning Committee

Robby S. Bowen

Louisiana State University

Carey Hilbert
Oregon State University
Erin Myszkowski 
University of Central Florida

Kimberly Buck-Speck

Temple University

Michelle Klein
Prince George's Community College
Bradford Rhines
Tulane University

Celeste Crowe

Appalachian State University

Heidi Lang
Saginaw Valley State University
Kathryn M. Spink
Illinois Institute of Technology

Francie S. Cuffney
Meredith College

Wendy Loughlin
University of Maryland, College Park
Eileen Tom
Orange Coast College

Michael Deibel

Earlham College

Kathleen Mary Maier
Tulane University